Come join us in our journey with Chris Stefanick as he hosts “The Search” – 7 beautifully filmed episodes tackling the key questions of the human heart …

Why are we here?
What’s life all about?
What happens when we die?

2 Session Days Available • Wednesdays – Facilitated by Sean Lynn & Richard Beaulieu

                                             • Sundays – Facilitated by Kathy Ervin & Dixie Hawkins

 

The cost for this virtual study is $10 which includes the Participant’s Guide.  Registrants will be advised on how to pick up their books and also given information on accessing the study online.

Wednesday, October 21 • 7 – 9 pm

Wednesday, October 28 • 7 – 9 pm

Wednesday, November 4 • 7 – 9 pm

Wednesday, November 11 • 7 – 9 pm

Wednesday, November 18 • 7 – 9 pm

Wednesday, November 25 • 7 – 9 pm

Wednesday, December 2 • 7 – 9 pm

Session 1 – What do you Seek?

Session 2 – Who are You?

Session 3 – Why a God?

Session 4 – What’s Our Story?

Session 5 – Who is Jesus?

Session 6 – Am I Saved?

Session 7 – Why a Church?

 

Sunday, October 25 • 7:30 – 9 pm

Sunday, November 1 • 7:30 – 9 pm

Sunday, November 8 • 7:30 – 9 pm

Sunday, November 15 • 7:30 – 9 pm

Sunday, November 22 • 7:30 – 9 pm

Sunday, November 29 • 7:30 – 9 pm

Sunday, December 6 • 7:30 – 9 pm

  • MY INFORMATION

  • Price: $ 10.00 CAD Quantity:
  • $ 0.00 CAD