Ministry Contacts

Ministry/Group Name Email Address
Altar Servers Coordinator Murielle Smith schoolliaison@st-peters.ca
Audio/Visual Sean Blair catholicdaddy@gmail.com
Baptisms - Infant Judith McRae FFC@st-peters.ca
Baptisms - School Age Gail Crimi sacraments@st-peters.ca
Bereavement Support Team Judy Glowa jglowa@glowa.ca
Bible Study Dixie Hawkins ddhawkins@shaw.ca
Catholic Women's League Carmel Sick carmelsick@mac.com
Church Linens Pam Carton pam.carton@shaw.ca
Communications Annie Chirka commdirector@st-peters.ca
Confirmation Gail Crimi sacraments@st-peters.ca
Decorating Committee Rose Kastelic kastelicj@lycos.com
Eucharistic Ministers Helena Houghton hjh@telus.net
Stephen Cross liturgysched@st-peters.ca
First Communion Gail Crimi sacraments@st-peters.ca
Greeters Kathy Ervin ministry@st-peters.ca
Kids Rock Kusum Di Marco events@st-peters.ca
Knights of Columbus Angelo Scarpino GK@kofc8146.com
Lectors/Readers Dan Matchett thegoof1@shaw.ca
Mother's Support Group Irene Sarmiento msg.st.peters.calgary.ab@gmail.com
Music Ministry Annie Chirka commdirector@st-peters.ca
Pastoral Care Team Gwen Caldwell gwencald@gmail.com
Pray and Play Melanie Blair catholicmommy@gmail.com
RCIA Judith McRae FFC@st-peters.ca
Rock of our Faith Campaign Terry Boyle campaign@st-peters.ca
Sacristans Jan Myhre jmyhre@telusplanet.net
St. Vincent de Paul Rina McDermott svdp@st-peters.ca
That Man is You Sean Lynn godsquadsean@gmail.com
Ushers Leo Piedimonte leo.piedimonte@gmail.com
Welcoming Committee Shawna Trudel strudel@ucalgary.ca
Youth Group