Live Stream

LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE (MT)

Friday, April 16

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Saturday, April 17

8:30am – Fr. Arjay

Sunday, April 18 - 3rd Sunday of Easter

10:00am – Fr. Arjay

Join us following Mass for our Virtual Coffee Chat
https://zoom.us/j/92357550037 

Tuesday, April 20

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Wednesday, April 21

8:30am – Fr. Arjay

Thursday, April 22

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Friday, April 23

8:30am – Fr. Arjay

Saturday, April 24

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Sunday, April 25 - 4th Sunday of Easter

10:00am – Fr. Jonathan

Join us following Mass for our Virtual Coffee Chat
https://zoom.us/j/92357550037 

Tuesday, April 27

8:30am – Fr. Arjay