Live Stream

Weekday Masses – at 8:30am MT (Tuesday through Saturday) and the Weekend Mass –  Sunday at 11:30am MT – are streamed live on our Facebook Page.

CLICK HERE to watch the live stream.  You do not need a Facebook account to view.

Recorded Homilies from Weekday & Weekend Masses can be found in St. Peter’s Video Library HERE

LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE (MT)

Wednesday, December 7 - St. Andrew

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Thursday, December 8 - Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

8:30am – Fr. Ben

Friday, December 9 - St. Juan Diego Cuauhtlatoatzin

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Saturday, December 10 - Our Lady of Loreto

8:30am – Fr. Ben
Jonathan

Sunday, December 11 - 3rd Sunday of Advent

11:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Tuesday, December 13 - St. Lucy

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Wednesday, December 14 - St. John of the Cross

8:30am – Fr. Ben

Thursday, December 15

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Friday, December 16

8:30am – Fr. Ben

Saturday, December 17

8:30am – Fr. Ben

Sunday, December 18 - 4th Sunday of Advent

11:30am – Fr. Ben

Tuesday, December 20

8:30am – Fr. Ben

Wednesday, December 21

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Thursday, December 22

8:30am – Fr. Ben

Friday, December 23

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan