Live Stream

Weekday Masses – at 8:30am MT (Tuesday through Saturday) and the Weekend Mass –  Sunday at 11:30am MT – are streamed live on our Facebook Page.

CLICK HERE to watch the live stream.  You do not need a Facebook account to view.

Recorded Homilies from Weekday & Weekend Masses can be found in St. Peter’s Video Library HERE

LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE (MT)

Thursday, August 11 - St. Clare

8:30am – Fr. Ben

Friday, August 12 - St. Jane Frances de Chantal

8:30am – Fr. Ben

Saturday, August 13 - Our Lady's Saturday

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Sunday, August 14 - 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time

11:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Tuesday, August 16 - St. Stephen of Hungary

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Wednesday, August 17

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Thursday, August 18

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Friday, August 19 - St. John Eudes

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Saturday, August 20 - St. Bernard

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Sunday, August 21 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

11:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Tuesday, August 23 - St. Rose of Lima

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Wednesday, August 24 - St. Bartholomew

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Thursday, August 25

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Friday, August 26

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Saturday, August 27 - St. Monica

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Sunday, August 28 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

11:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Tuesday, August 30

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan

Wednesday, August 31

8:30am – Fr. Jonathan