CONTACT US

Our Address:

541 Silvergrove Drive NW
Calgary, AB   T3B 4R9

For General Enquiries:

Ph: (403) 286-5110
Fax: (403) 247-4339
Email: secretary@st-peters.ca

Staff Contacts:

Fr. Jerome Lavigne – Pastor
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 102
Email: pastor@st-peters.ca

Fr. Jonathan Gibson – Parochial Vicar
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 103
Email: frjonathan@st-peters.ca

Deacon Tom O’Toole – Deacon
Email: deacon@st-peters.ca

Cindy Kreutzer – Administrative Assistant
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 104
Email: adminexec@st-peters.ca

Mikaelah Paul – Secretary
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 101
Email: secretary@st-peters.ca

Gail Crimi – Sacraments Coordinator
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 107
Email: sacraments@st-peters.ca

Caroline Dixon – Sacraments Preparation
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 108
Email: sacraments2@st-peters.ca

Murielle Smith – Sacraments School Liaison
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 108
Email: schoolliaison@st-peters.ca

Judith McRae – Faith Formation Coordinator
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 109
Email: ffc@st-peters.ca

Annie Chirka – Communications Director
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 105
Email: commdirector@st-peters.ca

Terry Boyle – Rock of our Faith Campaign Coordinator
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 110
Email: campaign@st-peters.ca

Kusum Di Marco – Special Events Coordinator
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 111
Email: events@st-peters.ca

Chandra Schubert – Special Events Assistant
Email: events2@st-peters.ca

Parish Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday – 9 am – 4:30 pm
Friday – 9 am to Noon
Closed for lunch daily from Noon to 1 pm.

July – August Summer Office Hours
Tuesday – Thursday 9 am – Noon
Closed Monday & Friday