CONTACT US

Our Address:

541 Silvergrove Drive NW
Calgary, AB   T3B 4R9

For General Enquiries:

Ph: (403) 286-5110
Fax: (403) 247-4339
Email: secretary@st-peters.ca

Staff Contacts:

Fr. Jonathan Gibson – Pastor
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 103
Email: frjonathan@st-peters.ca

Fr. Rowel Jose Abanto – Associate Pastor
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 112
Email: arjay.abanto@st-peters.ca

Deacon Tom O’Toole – Deacon
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 111
Email: deacon@st-peters.ca

Deacon Stephen Robinson – Deacon
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 114
Email: stephen.robinson@st-peters.ca

Cindy Kreutzer – Bookkeeper
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 104
Email: accounting@st-peters.ca

Renée Porter – Secretary
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 101
Email: secretary@st-peters.ca

Gay Abuan-Summers – Sacraments Coordinator
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 107
Email: sacraments@st-peters.ca

Judith McRae – Faith Formation Coordinator
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 109
Email: ffc@st-peters.ca

Annie Chirka – Communications Director
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 105
Email: commdirector@st-peters.ca

Michele Lynn – Parish Volunteer Screening Coordinator / Rock of our Faith Campaign Coordinator
Phone: 403-286-5110 Ext 110
Email: campaign@st-peters.ca

Parish Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday – 9 am – 4:30pm (Closed from Noon-1pm)
Friday – 9am – Noon